What do you think is more important.. maintaining my blog or an adventure of a lifetime?


Seeing this blog hasn’t been updated for some time, you know I chose the adventure. And that is what I want to share with you now.

A new business concept has been incubating in my mind for several years. It has finally come to a stage where I am ready to build it and launch a new business venture. This is the adventure I have been on for the last number of months and in turn neglected by blog.

It has been a while since I last started a new business and I had almost forgotten the thrill and excitement of a startup. And when you have a passion for small business and the new venture is about helping and supporting the success of other small businesses for me it is even more exhilarating.

Business Boost Centre Logo
Business Boost Centre Logo

I have been working on building the “Business BOOST Centre”. Yes it has been a difficult balancing act with the demands and requirements of an operational business (furnituredirect.com.au), a young family with sport and school commitments and working on BOOST Centre. But it has been thoroughly rewarding.

When you follow your passion you are somehow re-energized and are able to achieve amazing feats especially in balancing and juggling.

So hang around and you’ll hear lots more about Business BOOST Centre as its reaching a stage where we are almost ready to launch. And if you really want to know more before launch send us a note to info@boostcentre.com.au and we’ll send you more about BOOST Centre.

Your comments are welcome.

5 thoughts on “What do you think is more important.. maintaining my blog or an adventure of a lifetime?

  1. Don – this sounds like a great idea. I’m glad to hear you are following your muse on this one, and I wish you the very best with it! Looking forward to hearing about its success.

Leave a Reply

